Organising committee

Dr. Amy Johnson

Britain-Nepal Academic Council (University of Northumbria, UK),

Member organising committee(Social sciences)

Email: amy.l.johnson@yale.edu

View Profile

Anuradha Rokaya

Far Western University, Nepal

Coming Soon

Deepak Chandra Bhatt

Far Western University, Nepal

Member Secretary, organising committee

Email: deepakchandra@fwu.edu.np

View Profile

Dr. Kiran Bhatta

Conference member

Far Western University, Nepal

Email: kiran.p.bhatta@fwu.edu.np

View Profile

Dr. Kishan Datta Bhatta

Conference co-chair

Far Western University, Nepal

Email: dean.engineering@fwu.edu.np

View Profile

Dr. Krishna Adhikari

Conference co-chair (BNAC/DSD Oxford)

Oxford University/ Britain-Nepal Academic Council, UK

Email: krishna.adhikari@anthro.ox.ac.uk

View Profile

Dr. Prem Singh Saud

Conference member

Far Western University, Nepal

Email: premsingh@fwu.edu.np

View Profile

Dr. Puspa Raj Pant

Member, Organising Committee(Health sciences)

Britain-Nepal Academic Council (University of West of England)

Email: pant.puspa@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr. Rajendra Bir Chand

Far Western University, Nepal

Coming soon

Dr. Yagya Raj Pandey

Conference member

Far Western University, Nepal

Email: yagyaraj56.pandey@fwu.edu.np

View Profile



Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Amma Raj Joshi

Member, Advisory Committee

Far Western University

Email: vc@fwu.edu.np

View Profile

Prof. David Gellner

Member, Advisory Committee

Oxford University, UK

Email: david.gellner@anthro.ox.ac.uk

View Profile

Prof. Joanna Pfaff-Czarnecka

Member, Advisory Committee

University of Bielefeld, Germany

Email: joanna.pfaff@uni-bielefeld.de

View Profile

Prof. Michael Hutt

Member, Advisory Committee

Britain-Nepal Academic Council (SOAS London)

Email: mh8@soas.ac.uk

View Profile

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission of proposal/abstract:

30 June 2022

Notification of acceptance:

15 July 2022

Submission of full paper/extended summary(3,000-5,000 words):

30 September 2022

Registration for presenters:

1-31 October, 2022

Registration for Participants:

1 November- 5 December 2022

Conference:

12-13 December 2022